FRIDAY Results

Current time : Jul 14, 2020 17:37:02

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Friday February 28, 2020
281092
1
2 Friday February 21, 2020
135773
1
3 Friday February 14, 2020
274073
1
4 Friday February 07, 2020
164710
1
5 Friday January 31, 2020
891781
1
6 Friday January 24, 2020
307268
1
7 Friday January 17, 2020
997439
1
8 Friday January 10, 2020
869257
1
9 Friday January 03, 2020
033926
1
10 Friday December 27, 2019
590772
1